Contact Us


Executive Committee
PresidentBrett AtkinsClick here to email the President
SecretaryDebbie SimmondsClick here to email the Secretary
TreasurerIan ClarkClick here to email the Treasurer
Vice PresidentPeter SherlockPlease contact the President
Competition SecretaryRobert RoseeClick here to email the Competition Secretary
Program Co-ordinatorRobert RoseeClick here to email the Program Co-ordinator
Publicity OfficerPlease contact the Secretary
Cable Release EditorBruce WallaceClick here to email the Newsletter Editor
Social SecretaryJennifer DelaporteClick here to email the Social Secretary
Membership OfficerIan ClarkClick here to email the Membership Officer
Assistant SecretaryPlease contact the Secretary
WebmasterNeil LoomesClick here to email the Webmaster


Mail can be sent to:

Macarthur Photographic Society

PO Box 7081

Mount Annan NSW 2567


For meeting dates and location address click here.

Google Maps below shows our meeting location.